SECTION 6.0

CONSULTATION AND COORDINATION

SECTION 6.0

CONSULTATION AND COORDINATION

6.1 LEAD AGENCY

National Indian Gaming Commission

Bradley Mehaffy, NEPA Compliance Officer

6.2 OTHER FEDERAL AGENCIES

U.S. Department of the Interior

Office of the Secretary, Policy and Economic Development

George T. Skibine, Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary

Bureau of Indian Affairs, Pacific Region

Clay Gregory, Regional Director

John Rydzik, Chief of the Division of Environmental, Cultural, Resource Management and Safety

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Sacramento Office

Jim Browning, Wildlife Biologist

Vincent Griego, Wildlife Biologist

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Karen Vitulano

Tom Coda

Water Division

Mike Monroe

Suesan Saucerman

U.S. Department of Defense

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, South Pacific Division, San Francisco District

Jane Hicks, North Section Chief

Katerina Galacatos, Project Manager

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Jessica Sternfels, Soil Conservationist

6.3 STATE AGENCIES

Native American Heritage Commission

Debbie Pilas-Treadway, Environmental Specialist III

California Department of Transportation, District Four

Maija Cottle, Associate Transportation Planner

Tim Sable, District Branch Chief

Yader Bermudez, District Division Chief, Project Management - North

Jonathan Lee, Design

Phillip Cox, Forecasting

Rey Centeno, Project Manager - Wilfred Avenue Interchange Project

Philippe Van, Office of Traffic Safety

Lore Ahmadi, Office of Traffic Safety

Blesilda H. Gebreyesus, Native American Tribal Liaison

Darryl Gruen

Ina Gerhard

Rod Noda

California Department of Fish and Game

Liam Davis

Carl Wilcox

North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board

Charles Reed

John Short

Colleen Hunt

California Public Utilities Commission

Consumer Protection and Safety Division

David Stewart, Utility Engineer, Rail Crossings Engineering Section

6.4 LOCAL AGENCIES

Sonoma County Water Agency

Randy D. Poole, General Manager/Chief Engineer

City of Cotati

Terry Stubbings, City Manager

Veronica A. F. Nebb

Planning and Building Department

David Wolterning, Planning Director

Kathy Brisbane

Sonoma County

Sally McGough, Deputy County Counsel

Bruce Goldstein, Deputy County Counsel

Gayle Goldberg, Deputy County Administrator

Permit and Resource Management Department

Pete Parkinson, Director

Nick Chase

Angus Latta

Ken Ellison

Agricultural Preservation and Open Space District

Andrea Mackenzie, General Manager

Kathleen Brennan-Hunter, Conservation Program Manager

Department of Health Services

Cliff Ives, case worker, UST mitigation

City of Rohnert Park

Carl Leivo, City Manager

Darrin Jenkins, City Engineer / Public Works Director

Planning Department

Ron Bendorff, Director of Community Development

Mary McClary

City of Santa Rosa

Elisabeth Gunther, City Attorney

Suzanne Millard

Community Development Department

Wayne Goldberg, Director

Geysers Recharge Project

Bob Austin, Operations and Maintenance Coordinator

Laguna Wastewater Treatment Plant

Randy Piazza

Sonoma County Transportation Authority

Suzanne Wilford, Executive Director

Chris Barney

Elijah Henley

Suzanne Smith

City of Sebastopol

Linda Kelley, Mayor

Dave Brennan, City Manager

Planning Department

Naomi Metz

City of Petaluma

Michael Bierman, City Manager

Police Department

Steve Hood, Chief

Community Development Department

Mike Moore, Director

Tiffany Rob

Water Resources and Conservation Department

Michael Ban, Director

Sonoma County Landmarks Commission

Kathy Jacobs, Planner

Rohnert Park Historical Society

Tim Danesi, President

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Suzane Bourguignon, Principal Environmental Planner David Farr, Inspector

Santa Barbara County

Sheriff's Department

Jim Anderson, Sheriff

Department of Social Services

Placer County

Sheriff's Department

Edward Bonner, Sheriff

Department of Health and Human Services

Riverside County

Sheriff's Department

Commander Hall

Department of Public Social Services

San Diego County

Sheriff's Department
Lieutenant Herber
Captain Reynolds
Department of Health and Human Services

Rancho Adobe Fire Protection District

Vern Losh, Chief Jim Ford

Rincon Valley Fire Protection District

Doug Williams Darrel J. Mead Jim Bouler

Sonoma County Transit

Brian Albie, General Manager

6.5 OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Petaluma Service Office

Jessica Sternfeld, Assistant District Conservationist

Petaluma Historical Museum and Library

Debbi Riddle, President

Ya-Ka-Ama Indian Educational Center

Board of Directors

SBC Telecommunications

Dale Graves, SBC Engineer

Pacific Gas & Electric

Brad Harris, Engineering Department, Santa Rosa Barbara Hogan, Land Department, San Rafael Alec Rivero, Land Department, Santa Rosa

Laguna de Santa Rosa Foundation

Dan Schurman, Executive Director Mark Green, Resource Development Director Dan Smith

Sonoma County Conservation Action

Jim Duffy

Madrone Audubon Society

Denise Cadman

The Bay Institute

Marc Holmes Grant Davis

LandPaths

Craig Anderson

Sonoma Land Trust

Wendy Eliot Ralph Benson

San Francisco Bay Joint Venture

Beth Huning, Coordinator

Sonoma State University

Floyd Ross, Executive Director, Green Music Center

Golden Gate Bridge Authority

Norma Jellison

Northwestern Pacific Railroad Authority

Rick Kennedy, Executive Director